Informes

Corporación Litec SAC               RUC 20509152552

Dirección:               Calle Los Aymaras 189 Monterrico, Lima 33 – Perú
Teléfonos:              4343365 – 4344141 
                                 987509611 –  994540862 –  998336985
Horario de              Lunes a Viernes: 9 am – 6 pm
  Atención:              Sábado: 9 am – 1 pm
Informes :                informes@litecperu.com

 

  • ZONA PIURA                     Deybi Cordova:  dcordova@litecperu.com  944238104 
  • ZONA LAMBAYEQUE        José Luis Delgado:  jdelgado@litecperu.com  986001143
  • ZONA LA LIBERTAD          Keiffer León:  kleon@litecperu.com  923527653
  • ZONA ANCASH – LIMA     Vladimir Miñano:  vminano@litecperu.com  999492413
  • ZONA ICA                          Miguel Paucarpoma:  mpaucarpoma@litecperu.com  999491173
  • POST-COSECHA               Juan Ramirez:  jramirez@litecperu.com  961852082
  • SERVICIO TECNICO         Albert Laura:  alaura@litecperu.com  961789365
  •                                              Luis Benavente:  lbenavente@litecperu.com  963742546
  • POST-VENTA MAQUINARIAS Luis Lazo:  llazo@litecperu.com  913090630